top of page

Faculty of Science, Rangsit University

At the beginning (1987), the Faculty of Science was established with a purpose only for providing academic services and educational training in basic science and medical science. Later in 1989, the faculty became the Faculty of Science and Technology and eventually became the Faculty of Science which includes four departments, namely, Department of Biology, Department of Physics, Department of Chemistry, and Department of Medical Science.

At Present, the faculty offers several courses in both science and medical science to all students of Rangsit University and offers two Bachelor Programs in Biomedical Sciences and Applied Chemistry under the determination of “Producing graduates of medical science and technology who are completed with both academic skills, moral, and ethics to serve the society.”

bottom of page